top of page

Graduation

So I graduated this year from grade 8. My family was very proud of me. I even got an award for Learning Skills. I also got to take my picture with all the beautiful girls in my clas

s all dressed up nice

. My friend Robbie came with me so I could be independent at Grad and still get noticed and dance with the girls. Would've been awkward with Mom there.

That means I have to leave Father Fenelon and go on to High School. I miss everyone from Father Fenelon, especially my E.A.s.

Its harder for me during the summer; my breathing problems make it hard to be out on the really hot days so I don't get to spend as much time with my friends, I can't play a lot of sports or do some of the summer activities so I spend a lot of time inside. I like when my friends come over for movies and crafts or games.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page